The Sound Freqz Sampler of 53 tracks is a great way to get acquainted with the high-quality, small-scale libraries in the Sound Freqz catalog.

• 13 tracks from Sound Freqz Vol. 1,
• 18 tracks from the ’80s Imaging Library,
• 8 tracks from the Xmas Grab Bag,
• 14 tracks from Urban AC.

There is a total of 53 tracks from cutting edge, ear grabber FX and loops to smoother transitional elements. In this collection you’ll get a variety of some of the coolest elements from four of the Sound Freqz Libraries, including Breakers, Combos, Loops, Impacts and more, for only 99USD. Sound Freqz is a buyout library, royalty-free with no ongoing usage or license charges.

Each track in this collection was hand-selected to be easily used in audio imaging for many different formats and styles. Your productions will get an injection of energy and style for a very modest price.

The Sampler is perfect for:
• Stations and producers who are working on tight budgets
• Your go-to quick-fix solution for urgent audio imaging projects
• Station start-ups
• Simply freshening up your sound at a low cost


“Sound Freqz is a great little package.”
– Dave Foxx, Creative Services Director, Clear Channel, New York

“It’s just the touch we needed … such a variety of sounds…”
– Jay Tiles, Producer, KROQ-FM, Los Angeles

“What impressed me as the balance of creativity and super tight production.”
– Mark Curdo, WCYY, Portland, Maine

“I’m knocked out … In 50 years of doing this, I’ve never worked with anyone better!”
– Ron Jacobs,, Kaneohe, Hawai’i


You May Also Like